top of page

Journal 3

Updated: Apr 19, 2023

Mamma Mia Tickets


After I was finished with the Sister Act Musical Video, and Jmac was being the principle, he assigned me to organize the tickets for the next upcoming musical, Mamma Mia. While he was explaining everything to me, I missed a step and accidentally started putting only 4 tickets in the envelopes instead of 4 per day. I quickly fixed that step when Jmac pointed out my mistake. Before making the mistake I started to write all the names down on the envelope first. I had a system where I would do a dash by the peoples name to make sure I wouldn't miss anyone or miss spell their name, but I did on a person, twice, but I noticed it and fixed my mistake by being extra careful writing. I liked this little project as it was fun little activity to do for the musical as I stepped down for backstage crew.

5 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Journal 8

These past two weeks, i was working on my final project on the music in the 20th century. The steps took to complete this project was research, a lot of it. Also to figure out what site i wanted to m

Journal 7

This week I attempted to help Faith with her recording, I don't know what I did wrong but everything we attempted didn't work. I think I was just being blindsided by, my brain wasn't working, which is

Journal 6

This week Jmac asked me to do some kahoots for the Mamma Mia musical. The first mistake I made was thinking that there would only be one Kahoot instead of four. After talking to Jmac about what to put

bottom of page