top of page

Journal 8

These past two weeks, i was working on my final project on the music in the 20th century. The steps took to complete this project was research, a lot of it. Also to figure out what site i wanted to make the project on. I wanted to do something new because i was use to all the usual projects. I decided to use Prezi, people have good reviews about it and how i never used it before gave me something to possibly struggle with sense I needed to learn something new. After finishing my work cited and research paper, I started to make the presentation. The site was super easy to use and I didn't struggle at all.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Journal 7

This week I attempted to help Faith with her recording, I don't know what I did wrong but everything we attempted didn't work. I think I was just being blindsided by, my brain wasn't working, which is

Journal 6

This week Jmac asked me to do some kahoots for the Mamma Mia musical. The first mistake I made was thinking that there would only be one Kahoot instead of four. After talking to Jmac about what to put

Journal 5

This week Jmac asked me to help him create a website for actual people to view, for the NBBA AHNB, I was nervous on starting the website as I'm not used to actual people viewing my work. so going into

bottom of page