top of page

Journal 5


This week Jmac asked me to help him create a website for actual people to view, for the NBBA AHNB, I was nervous on starting the website as I'm not used to actual people viewing my work. so going into this project I was nervous but I like a challenge. Before Jmac explaining what I was going to do I thought he was asking me to make a website for people who can view it, instead he wanted me to do some music papers, videos etc... with my experience with the ICE program and schools helped me get an idea on what to do. after figuring out what I was doing, I was more confident in what I was doing. I didn't have any problems during this week as I just wasn't used to google doc, it took me 5 min to figure out but after me and Jmac figured it out.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Journal 8

These past two weeks, i was working on my final project on the music in the 20th century. The steps took to complete this project was research, a lot of it. Also to figure out what site i wanted to m

Journal 7

This week I attempted to help Faith with her recording, I don't know what I did wrong but everything we attempted didn't work. I think I was just being blindsided by, my brain wasn't working, which is

Journal 6

This week Jmac asked me to do some kahoots for the Mamma Mia musical. The first mistake I made was thinking that there would only be one Kahoot instead of four. After talking to Jmac about what to put

bottom of page